Monsters Comedian of the Year

Join us March 30th for Round 23!




comedyposter 2017 april13soldout

 Performing on March 2nd is Jeff Jones, Ali Flores, Tiffany A and Danny Davenport.

Performing on March 16th is Charlie Bowie, Brett James, Vinnie Ward and Adam Murray. 

Performing on March 30th is Pable Aleman, Rauce Padgett, Myke Herlihy and Kermit Gonzalez.

The finals on April 13th features Danny Davenport, Brett James and Rauce Padgett.  Plus special performances by Sabrina from The News Junkie and Pinkman from the Philips Phile!




Content Goes Here

Outbrain Pixel